Skip to main content

Andrew Kevy

Director,

Student & Parent Support Programs

akevy@husd.k12.ca.us

510-723-3857 ext.34190

 

Rina Serrano

Coordinator,

Before and After School Programs

Elementary

rserrano@husd.k12.ca.us

510-723-3857 ext. 34191

 

Maya Hernandez 

Coordinator,

Before and After School Programs

Secondary

alhernandez@husd.k12.ca.us

510-723-3857 ext. 34197

 

Sally Espinosa-Herrera

Field Coordinator

sespinosa@husd.k12.ca.us

510-723-3857 ext. 34194

YEP Staff

Office contacts

YEP Office

yep@husd.us
 510.723.3857 ext. 34186
 510.723.3857 ext. 34188
 510.723.3857 ext. 34189

Norma Dib

Operations Supervisor

ndib@husd.k12.ca.us

 




 

Jessica Villa

Operations Supervisor

jv613@husd.k12.ca.us

 




 

Saira Faris

Operations Supervisor

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1084
 

Elementary 

Burbank

Alex Padilla

Operations Supervisor

apadilla@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1065

Cherryland

Robbin Johnson-Perez

Operations Supervisor

rj3915@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1066

 

Angelica Garcia

Site Coordinator

ag927@husd.k12.ca.us

 

East. Ave

Leticia Quintanilla

Site Coordinator

lquintanilla@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1067

 

Eden Gardens

Ryan Brown

Site Coordinator

rybrown@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1068

Eldridge

Jason Brown

Operation Supervisor

jason.brown@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1070

 

Fairview

Ariel Fields

Sub Site Coordinator

af367@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1072

Faith Ringgold

Marissa Kinel-Espinola

mk919@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1073

 

Glassbrook

Yvette Gomez

Operations Supervisor

ygomez@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1074

 

Yaribeth Marquez

Site Coordinator

ym210@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Harder

Rosalba Aguilar

Site Coordinator

ra123@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1075

Longwood

Adrienne Ely

Site Coordinator

aely@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1076

 

Lorin Eden

Angela Potenti

Site Coordinator

ap391@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1077

 

Palma Ceia

Jaime Duenas 

Operations Supervisor

jduenas@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1078

Park

Buick Tuua, Jr.

Operations Supervisor

bt387@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1079

 

Ruus

Elizabeth Cienega

Operations Supervisor

ec113@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1085

 

Josselyn Garcia

Site Coordinator

jg101816@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Schafer Park

Micaela Navarro

Site Coordinator

mn237@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1086

 

Southgate

Erin Wolf-Ruiz

Site Coordinator

emorgado@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1087

 

Stonebrae

Raymond Marinelli

Operations Supervisor

rm295@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1088

Treeview

Odalis Cortes

Site Coordinator

oc851@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1100

 

Tyrrell

Stephanie Navarro 

Operations Supervisor

ssnavarro@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1101

 

 

 

Middle School

Anthony Ochoa

Ryan Edmonson

Operations Supervisor

re2216@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1102

 

Bret Harte

Imani Alexander 

Operations Supervisor

ialexander@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1092

Cesar Chavez

Estrella Sotelo

Operations Supervisor

es913@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1104

 

Ciera Witherspoon

Site Coordinator

cw256@husd.k12.ca.us

 

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Vannary Jim

Operations Supervisor

vj430@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1105

Winton

Luis Diaz

Operations Supervisor

ld247@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1106


Jorge Figueroa

Site Coordinator

jf381@husd.k12.ca.us

 

high schools

Hayward High

Khadijah AbdulHaqq

Site Coordinator

kabdulhaqq@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1107

 

Mt. Eden

Sandra Marquez

Site Coordinator

sm914@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1108

Tennyson

Melanie Barcia

Site Coordinator

mb2115@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1109