Skip To Main Content

YEP Staff Information

Andrew Kevy
Director of Student & Parent Support Programs
akevy@husd.k12.ca.us
(510) 723-3857 ext. 34190

Rina Serrano
Coordinator
Elementary Before and After School Programs
rserrano@husd.k12.ca.us
(510) 723-3857 ext. 34191

Maya Hernandez
Coordinator
Secondary Before and After School Programs
alhernandez@husd.k12.ca.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34197

Andrea Gil
Coordinator, Before and After School Programs (Academics) 
agil@husd.k12.ca.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34737

Doreen Williams
Field Coordinator
dwilliams@husd.k12.ca.us
(510) 723-3857

Sally Espinosa-Herrera
Field Coordinator
sespinosa@husd.k12.ca.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34194

Jessica Villa
Operations Supervisor
jv613@husd.k12.ca.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34194

Luis Diaz
Operations Supervisor
ld247@husd.k12.ca.us

Brandy Aldridge
Operations Supervisor
ba557@husd.k12.ca.us

Deliana Valdivieso Martinez
Accounting Specialist
dvaldiviesomartinez@husd.k12.ca.us

Office contacts

YEP Office
yep@husd.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34188

Urayah Bellow
Administrative Assistant
ub548@husd.k12.ca.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34192

Carmen Leon
Office Specialist
cl840@husd.k12.ca.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34186

Yesenia Oropeza
Office Specialist
yo225@husd.k12.ca.us
(
510) 723-3857 ext. 34189

Elementary 

Burbank

Alex Padilla
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1065
apadilla@husd.k12.ca.us

Dennise Alvarado
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1065
da262@husd.k12.ca.us

Cherryland

Robbin Johnson-Perez
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1066
rj3915@husd.k12.ca.us

Jacqueline Gonzalez-Palafox
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1066
jg380@husd.k12.ca.us

East Avenue

Jason Brown
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1067
jason.brown@husd.k12.ca.us

Josselyn Garcia
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1067
jg101816@husd.k12.ca.us

Eden Gardens

Ryan Brown
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1068
rybrown@husd.k12.ca.us

Carla Chaidez
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1068
cc299@husd.k12.ca.us

Eldridge

Briana Hellner
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1070
bh439@husd.k12.ca.us

Fairview

Ciera Witherspoon 
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1072
cw256@husd.k12.ca.us

Faith Ringgold

Marissa Kinel-Espinola
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1073
mk919@husd.k12.ca.us

Glassbrook

Andrea De La Pena 
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1074
ad6611@husd.k12.ca.us

Kristal Perez 
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1074
kp101@husd.k12.ca.us

Harder

Rosalba Aguilar
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1075
ra123@husd.k12.ca.us

Longwood

Adrienne Ely
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1076
aely@husd.k12.ca.us

Lorin Eden

Stephanie Alcaraz
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1077
sa1033@husd.k12.ca.us

Palma Ceia

Jaime Duenas
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1078
jduenas@husd.k12.ca.us

Park

Buick Tuua, Jr.
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1079
bt387@husd.k12.ca.us

Destiny Farinha
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1079
df514@husd.k12.ca.us

Ruus

Elizabeth Cienega
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1085
ec113@husd.k12.ca.us

Tina Truong
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1085
ttruong@husd.k12.ca.us

Schafer Park

Lyanne Soriano
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1086
ls838@husd.k12.ca.us

Khadijah AbdulHaqq
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1086
kabdulhaqq@husd.k12.ca.us

Southgate

Erin Wolf-Ruiz
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1087
emorgado@husd.k12.ca.us

Ariel Fields
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1087
af367@husd.k12.ca.us

Stonebrae

Raymond Marinelli
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1088
rm295@husd.k12.ca.us

Treeview

Leticia Tellez 
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1100
lt856@husd.k12.ca.us

Tyrrell

Alissa Macklin
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1101
am565@husd.k12.ca.us

Middle School

Anthony Ochoa

Ryan Edmonson
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1102
re2216@husd.k12.ca.us

Nathali Castro
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1102
ncastro@husd.k12.ca.us

Bret Harte

Imani Alexander
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1092
ialexander@husd.k12.ca.us

Cesar Chavez

Estrella Sotelo
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1104
es913@husd.k12.ca.us

Haile Herron
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1104
hherron@husd.k12.ca.us

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Larry Ewings
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1105
le740@husd.k12.ca.us

Winton

Luis Diaz
Operations Supervisor
(510) 935-1106
ld247@husd.k12.ca.us

Irvin Araiza
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1106
ia481@husd.k12.ca.us

High School

Hayward High

Yaribeth Marquez 
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1107
ym210@husd.k12.ca.us

Mt. Eden

Sandra Marquez
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1108
sm914@husd.k12.ca.us

Tennyson

Melanie Barcia
Site Coordinator
(510) 935-1109
mb2115@husd.k12.ca.us