Skip To Main Content

School Nurses

Love is in the air. So are germs. Wash your hands.

 

School Nurse  Email Phone Extension

Mod Severe SDC/STP
Mt. Eden, MLK, Winton,
Southgate, Schafer Park,
Glassbrook

Lina Alattiny la107@husd.us (510) 320-0091

Treeview
Lorin Eden
Southgate

Barbara Anku bs125@husd.us (510) 458-0112 x34137

Ruus
Tennyson

Jilla Azad jazad@husd.us (510) 755-2198 x34132

Burbank
Longwood

Sandra Baptista sbaptista@husd.us (510) 773-6113 x34139

Bret Harte
Hayward High

Rachel Barron rbarron@husd.us (510) 600-8042 x34140

Cherryland
Fairview

Ginny Curtin vcurtin@husd.us (510) 733-6120 x34133

Winton
Brenkwitz
Faith Ringgold

Carly Elgin ce229@husd.us (510) 954-2301 x34320

Mt. Eden

Marita Friedman mfriedman@husd.us (510) 755-2218 x34135

Mod Sever SDC/STP
Eden Gardens, Tennyson,
Ochoa, Ruus, Stonebrae,
Tyrell

Phoebee Giron pgiron@husd.us (510) 807-1991

Special Ed Preschool, Intake PK,
Non Public and Private School
Tyrrell

Elise Jackson

Year round

ejackson@husd.us (510) 755-21676 x34134

Harder
Stonebrae

Madelene Mateo mm211@husd.us (510) 458-4340 x34138

Cesar Chavez
Palma Ceia

Gabriela Rodriguez gr354@husd.k12.ca.us (510) 723 - 3857

Eden Gardens
King
Ochoa

Holly Oberg hoberg@husd.us (510) 755-0710 x34142

Sunset Special Ed (Adults)
Mod Severe SDC/STP
East Avenue, Park,
Eldridge, Hayward High

Suneeta Sharma

Year round

susharma@husd.us (510) 755-2192 x34136

Glassbrook
Schafer Park

Rochelle Sitchon rs156@husd.us (510) 458-0110

 East Ave
Eldridge
Park

Exia Sikes

Year round 

esikes@husd.us (510) 755-0702 x34141