Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

*** Please note that requests for documents, other than those found on this site, a Public Records Request must be submitted to the Director of Public Information & Governmental Relations.

Michael Bazeley
Director of Public Information and Government Relations
Email: mbazeley@husd.us

Victoria Coronado                                                                         
Purchasing Manager
Email: vcoronado@husd.k12.ca.us
Phone (510) 784-2600 x 72620

Esther Delgado
Office Specialist
Email: edelgado@husd.k12.ca.us
Phone: (510) 784-2600 x 72826

Charles (Dex) Dexter
Buyer (click here to see a list of buyer assignments)
Email: cdexter@husd.k12.ca.us
Phone: (510) 784-2600 x 72531

Laura Calif 
Buyer (click here to see a list of buyer assignments)
Email: lcalif@husd.k12.ca.us 
Phone: (510) 784-2600 x 72530

Gertha Hays
Buyer (click here to see a list of buyer assignments)
Email: ghays@husd.k12.ca.us
Phone: (510) 784-2600 x 72720