Skip To Main Content

Assessment Staff Directory

Hector Garcia
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
Phone: (510) 784-2600 ext. 72618
Email: hgarcia@husd.us

Urayah Bellow
Administrative Secretary
Phone: (510) 784-2600 ext. 72618
Email: ub548@husd.us

Teachers on Special Assignment

Marina Xavier-Klotz 
Elementary
Phone: (510) 784-2600 ext. 72658
Email: mxavier@husd.us

Kyle Howard
Secondary
Phone: (510) 784-2600 ext. 72802
Email: khoward@husd.us

Assessment Technicians

Virginia Babasa
Assessment Technician
Phone: (510) 784-6312
Email: vbabasa@husd.us

Rebecca Nehse
Assessment Technician
Phone: (510) 784-2600  ext. 72645
Email: rn2911@husd.us

Michael Osorio
Assessment Technician
Phone: (510) 784-2600 ext. 72519
Email: mosorio@husd.us

Tiana Scott
Assessment Technician
Phone: (510) 784-2600 ext. 72841
Email: ts2914@husd.us

Contact Us

Email: assessment@husd.us