Skip to main content

Rina Serrano

Coordinator,

Before and After School Programs

Elementary

rserrano@husd.k12.ca.us

510-723-3857 ext. 34191

 

Maya Hernandez 

Coordinator,

Before and After School Programs

Secondary

alhernandez@husd.k12.ca.us

510-723-3857 ext. 34197

 

Sally Espinosa-Herrera

Field Coordinator

sespinosa@husd.k12.ca.us

510-723-3857 ext. 34194

YEP Staff

Office contacts

Raynette Rizzo

Office Specialist
rr2812@husd.k12.ca.us
 510.723.3857 ext. 34186

Norma Dib

Operations Supervisor

ndib@husd.k12.ca.us

Karimah Clark

Office Specialist
kclark@husd.k12.ca.us
 510.723.3857 ext. 34189

 

Habla Español
yep@husd.us
 510.723.3857 ext. 34188

Elementary 

Bowman

Yvette Gomez

Operations Supervisor

ygomez@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1064

 

Burbank

Alex Padilla

Operations Supervisor

apadilla@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1065

Cherryland

Sheila Als

Operations Supervisor

sals@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1066

 

Kaitlin Kopecki

Site Coordinator

kk229@husd.k12.ca.us

 

East. Ave

Sarita Jones

Site Coordinator

sjones@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1067

 

Saira Faris

Operations Supervisor

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1084

Eden Gardens

Ryan Brown

Site Coordinator

rybrown@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1067

 

Saira Faris

Operations Supervisor

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1084

Eldridge

Jason Brown 

Operations Supervisor

jason.brown@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1070

 

Leticia Quintanilla

Site Coordinator

lquintanilla@husd.k12.ca.us

Fairview

Candace Walker

Operations Supervisor

cfelix@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1072

 

Faith Ringgold

Micaela Navarro

Site Coordinator

mn237@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1073

 

Saira Faris

Operations Supervisor

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1084

Glassbrook

Rosalba Aguilar

Site Coordinator

ra123@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1074

 

Alex Padilla

Operations Supervisor

apadilla@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1095

Harder

Annette Gaspar 

Operations Supervisor

agaspar@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1075

 

Longwood

Eric Jackson

Operations Supervisor

erjackson@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1076

Lorin Eden

Dealia White

Operations Supervisor

dwhite@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1077

 

Saira Faris

Operations Supervisor

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1084

Palma Ciea

Jaime Duenas 

Operations Supervisor

jduenas@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1078

Park

Buick Tuua, Jr.

Operations Supervisor

bt387@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1079

 

Ruus

Candace Walker*

Operations Supervisor

cfelix@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1072

 

Robbin Johnson-Perez

Operations Supervisor

rj3915@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1085

Schafer Park

Stephanie Navarro 

Operations Supervisor

ssnavarro@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1086

Southgate

Erin Wolf-Ruiz

Site Coordinator

emorgado@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1087

 

Saira Faris

Operations Supervisor

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1084

 

Stonebrae

Samantha Hausia

Site Coordinator

shausia@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1088

 

Justin Santos

Operations Supervisor

js244@husd.k12.ca.us

Strobridge

Raymond Marinelli

Operations Supervisor

rm295@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1089

Treeview

Cherise Morris

Site Coordinator

cmorris@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1100

 

Saira Faris

Operations Supervisor

sf210@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1084

Tyrrell

Justin Santos

Operations Supervisor

js244@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1101

Middle School

Anthony Ochoa

Ryan Edmonson

Operations Supervisor

re2216@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1102

 

Bret Harte

Estrella Sotelo

Site Coordinator

es913@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1092

Cesar Chavez

Andrew Allen

Operations Supervisor

aallen@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1104

 

Melanie Barcia

Site Coordinator

mb2115@husd.k12.ca.us

Martin Luther King, Jr.

Jessica Villa

Operations Supervisor

jv613@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1105

Winton

Luis Diaz

Operations Supervisor

ld247@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1106

 

high schools

Hayward High

Inmani Alexander 

Site Coordinator

ialexander@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1107

 

Mt. Eden

Sarah Murphy

Site Coordinator

skling@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1108

Tennyson 

Khadijah AbulHaQQ

Site Coordinator

kabulhaqq@husd.k12.ca.us

510-935-1109